Projects/Workspaces (20)

Choose a filter to refine your search
In Progress
Thu 10/25/18 - Sat 10/31/20
95%
In Progress
Tue 10/30/18 - Wed 10/30/19
85%
In Progress
Thu 10/18/18 - Wed 6/30/21
10%
In Progress
Fri 5/1/20 - Thu 12/31/20
20%
In Progress
Tue 1/2/18 - Fri 10/30/20
90%
Hold-Campus or Vendor Constraints
Mon 10/29/18 - Fri 12/18/20
0%
Hold-TS Constraints
Thu 10/25/18 - Mon 10/25/21
75%
In Progress
Mon 1/21/19 - Fri 10/30/20
98%
In Progress
Fri 5/1/20 - Wed 9/1/21
30%
In Progress
Mon 10/29/18 - Sat 11/2/19
10%
In Progress
Mon 1/6/20 - Thu 12/31/20
40%
In Progress
Fri 10/19/18 - Thu 12/31/20
50%
In Progress
Wed 1/9/19 - Wed 4/21/21
85%
In Progress
Mon 6/1/20 - Mon 12/31/29
25%
In Progress
Mon 7/2/18 - Thu 12/31/20
95%
In Progress
Mon 3/4/19 - Mon 8/31/20
98%
Hold-Campus or Vendor Constraints
Mon 10/29/18 - Fri 12/20/30
0%
On Hold
Fri 8/9/19 - Mon 12/23/19
95%
Hold-Campus or Vendor Constraints
Fri 10/26/18 - Fri 12/31/21
0%
In Progress
Fri 10/26/18 - Sat 11/2/19
80%
Showing projects and workspaces that are visible to everyone.